Seven Chakra Palm Stone

Our Seven Chakra palm stones are perfect as therapy stones for massage, meditation, grounding, and Chakra healing! They are also great for balancing and aligning the chakras. Each palm stone contains seven crystals, one for each chakra.

  • Crown - Quartz
  • Third Eye - Amethyst
  • Throat - Lapis Lazuli
  • Heart - Green Aventurine
  • Solar Plexus - Yellow Jasper
  • Sacral - Orange Calcite
  • Root - Red Jasper

Approximately 3"x1.75"

All items are cleansed, charged and Reiki infused.

Note: The listing is for one (1) specimen, and the photo is a representation of the product that will be intuitively chosen just for you. Natural products vary in size, color, and shape. All crystal healing uses and metaphysical definitions are provided as a means of education. Healing crystals are spiritual supports to healing and are not meant to replace conventional Health Care.

Related Items