Seven Chakra Sphere

Our Seven Chakra sphere balances and aligns the chakras and can be used for chakra healing, Reiki, and massage. Each spheres contains seven crystals, one for each chakra. Crystal sphere’s symmetrical shape emits the highest frequency of harmony and balanced energy as they can emit energy in all directions equally.

  • Crown - Quartz
  • Third Eye - Amethyst
  • Throat - Lapis Lazuli
  • Heart - Green Aventurine
  • Solar Plexus - Yellow Jasper
  • Sacral - Orange Calcite
  • Root - Red Jasper

 Approximate diameter: 1.5"

All items are cleansed, charged and Reiki infused.

Note: The listing is for one (1) specimen, and the photo is a representation of the product that will be intuitively chosen just for you. Natural products vary in size, color, and shape. All crystal healing uses and metaphysical definitions are provided as a means of education. Healing crystals are spiritual supports to healing and are not meant to replace conventional Health Care.

Related Items